Contact

Contact Us Details

Got a question?

If you need a quote or have any questions or comments feel free to drop us a line anytime. We’d love to hear from you!

For a rate click HERE

 

Michelle Palanyk:

Quotes Specialist

Michelle@pfasystemsinc.com

(815) 744-8250


Terminal and Dispatch Managers

Midwest Operations: 

Matt Skwarczek:

Matt@pfasystemsinc.com

Brad Bettenhausen:

BradB@pfasystemsinc.com

Mark Downs:

MDowns@pfasystemsinc.com


Southeast Operations: 

 

Brad Roberts: Tennessee 

BRoberts@pfasystemsinc.com

(843) 422-3488

 

Sammi Davis: Georgia 

Sammie@pfasystemsinc.com

 


Southwest Operations: 

Houstondispatch@pfasystemsinc.com

Accounts Receivable

Allison Suerth:

Senior Accountant

Allison@pfasystemsinc.com

Accounts Payable

Cristina Anderson:

Senior Accountant Manager

Cristina@pfasystemsinc.com

Sharon Anderson:

Client Accountant Specialist

Sharon@pfasystemsinc.com

Operations Safety Manager

Gege Chicaiza:

GChicaiza@pfasystemsinc.com

General Manager

Jay Blumenthal:

Please call our main office to set up an appointment


 

MAIN OFFICE

PFA Systems, Inc.
1351 Channahon Road Joliet, IL 60436
Phone:815.744.8250
Fax:815.744.8260
CHATTANOOGA TERMINAL
211 Shipp Ave Chattanooga, TN 37410
Brad Roberts – Broberts@pfasystemsinc.com
SAVANNAH TERMINAL
1496 US HWY 80 E POOLER, GA 31322
Savannadispatch@pfasystemsinc.com
Houston TERMINAL
Houstondispatch@pfasystemsinc.com

SEND US MESSAGE